DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 19-061-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Kathryn Rodriguez Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-066-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Jaymore Hicks Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-63-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Tori Liporace Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-068-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Rebecca Mrozinski Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-001-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Abdulrasheed Berte Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-062-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Jessica Hendrickson Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-064-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Deborah Miner Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-065-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Jasmyne Franking Default Order and Judgement
Order Docket No. 19-067-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Serena Morris Default Judgement and Order
Regulation Reg. I-2019-02 Sun, 03/01/2020 Business Entity Limited Lines Producer for Self-Storage Insurance License
Order Docket No. 19-058-I Tue, 02/11/2020 Osmund Josiah Marcellin Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin No. 208 Mon, 02/10/2020 Rating of Disabled Medicare Supplement Policyholders Upon Turning 65
Order Docket No. 19-057-I Mon, 02/10/2020 Lluri Jimenez Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-004-I Tue, 01/14/2020 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #207 Wed, 01/08/2020 Colorectal Cancer Screening
Regulation Reg. I-2019-03 Wed, 01/01/2020 Insurance Regulatory Sandbox; Innovation Waiver Regulation
Order Docket No. 19-050-I Thu, 12/19/2019 Lorie Jean Zylicz Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-051-I Mon, 12/16/2019 Anthony John Panza Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #206 Thu, 12/05/2019 Virtual Adjustment of Vehicle Partial And Total Loss Claims
Order Docket No. 19-046-I Tue, 11/26/2019 John Hancock Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-040-I Thu, 11/21/2019 Companion Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-049-I Wed, 11/20/2019 Louis Chames, Trupanion Managers USA, Inc., and American Pet Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 19-016-I Thu, 10/17/2019 Jason Torres Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-054-I Tue, 10/15/2019 Matthew F Gains Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-044-I Mon, 10/07/2019 Permanent General Assurance Corporation Stipulation and Consent

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

Employee Information