Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff continue to work remotely and will do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however there may be some temporary delays in DFR services. 

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort descending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 18-046-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: Deandre Maze-Carter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-048-I Mon, 01/14/2019 In Re: State Farm Fire & Casualty Co and State Farm Mutual Auto Insurance Co
Order Docket No. 18-051-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Michael Robert Dietzel Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-052-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Kerry Manders Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-054-I Tue, 10/15/2019 Matthew F Gains Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-007-I Thu, 02/07/2019 BCBSVT Risk Based Capital Order
Order Docket No. 19-009-I Mon, 04/01/2019 Lafayette Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-010-I Fri, 04/12/2019 In Re: Todd Brandon Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-014-I Mon, 04/15/2019 CMFG Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-016-I Thu, 10/17/2019 Jason Torres Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-023-I Tue, 07/02/2019 Order for the Acquisition of Control of WellCare Health Plans of Vermont, Inc. by Centene Corporation
Order Docket No. 19-029-I Tue, 07/16/2019 In Re: Jack Trainham Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 19-037-I Wed, 07/31/2019 Small Association Leadership Alliance, et al Ex Parte Order To Cease And Desist
Order Docket No. 19-039-I Mon, 08/12/2019 Danjack Enterprises Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-040-I Thu, 11/21/2019 Companion Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-043-I Fri, 03/06/2020 Kimberley Zem Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-044-I Mon, 10/07/2019 Permanent General Assurance Corporation Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-046-I Tue, 11/26/2019 John Hancock Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-049-I Wed, 11/20/2019 Louis Chames, Trupanion Managers USA, Inc., and American Pet Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 19-050-I Thu, 12/19/2019 Lorie Jean Zylicz Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-051-I Mon, 12/16/2019 Anthony John Panza Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-056-I Thu, 03/05/2020 Robert Lewis Stewart Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-057-I Mon, 02/10/2020 Lluri Jimenez Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-058-I Tue, 02/11/2020 Osmund Josiah Marcellin Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-061-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Kathryn Rodriguez Default Judgement and Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information