DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 20-006-I Wed, 03/18/2020 Joany Inc Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-004-I Tue, 01/14/2020 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-001-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Abdulrasheed Berte Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-63-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Tori Liporace Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-068-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Rebecca Mrozinski Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-067-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Serena Morris Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-066-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Jaymore Hicks Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-065-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Jasmyne Franking Default Order and Judgement
Order Docket No. 19-064-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Deborah Miner Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-062-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Jessica Hendrickson Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-061-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Kathryn Rodriguez Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-058-I Tue, 02/11/2020 Osmund Josiah Marcellin Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-057-I Mon, 02/10/2020 Lluri Jimenez Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-056-I Thu, 03/05/2020 Robert Lewis Stewart Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-051-I Mon, 12/16/2019 Anthony John Panza Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-050-I Thu, 12/19/2019 Lorie Jean Zylicz Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-049-I Wed, 11/20/2019 Louis Chames, Trupanion Managers USA, Inc., and American Pet Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 19-046-I Tue, 11/26/2019 John Hancock Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-044-I Mon, 10/07/2019 Permanent General Assurance Corporation Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-043-I Fri, 03/06/2020 Kimberley Zem Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-040-I Thu, 11/21/2019 Companion Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-039-I Mon, 08/12/2019 Danjack Enterprises Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-037-I Wed, 07/31/2019 Small Association Leadership Alliance, et al Ex Parte Order To Cease And Desist
Order Docket No. 19-029-I Tue, 07/16/2019 In Re: Jack Trainham Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 19-023-I Tue, 07/02/2019 Order for the Acquisition of Control of WellCare Health Plans of Vermont, Inc. by Centene Corporation

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information