Skip to main content

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Regulation Bulletins
Type Name Effective Date Sort ascending Title
Order IAIC Final Stipulation Order Fri, 08/05/2022 IAIC Final Stipulation Order
Order Toler-22-010-I Tue, 07/12/2022 Uriah Toler Default Judgment and Order
Order Milam-22-009-I Tue, 07/12/2022 Merriel Milam Default Judgment and Order
Regulation Reg. I-2021-01 Fri, 07/01/2022 Third-Party Administrator Rule
Order Docket No. 22-019-I Fri, 06/24/2022 Audio-Only Telephone Services Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #43 (Revised) Mon, 06/20/2022 Criteria for Company Authorization and Application Procedures
Order Docket No. 22-008-I Mon, 06/20/2022 Stewart Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-022-I Tue, 06/14/2022 Premier Health Solutions Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 22-006-I Tue, 05/31/2022 Michael Smith Default Judgment and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #221 Mon, 04/18/2022 Medicare Supplement COVID-19 Rate Relief
Order Docket No. 21-038-I Mon, 04/11/2022 Acadia Insurance Stipulation And Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-002-I Tue, 04/05/2022 Kristen Joy Szekely Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-001-I Tue, 04/05/2022 Amanda Eubank Default Judgment And Order
Regulation Reg. H-2022-01-E Thu, 03/31/2022 Access to Health Care Services Related to COVID-19
Order Docket No. 21-0-005-I Sun, 03/06/2022 SHIP Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Regulation Reg. H-2009-02 (Revised) Tue, 03/01/2022 Health Care Stop Loss Insurance
Order Docket No. 21-043-I Tue, 01/11/2022 William Armstrong Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-045-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Mclester-Heim Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-042-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Nguyen Default Judgment And Order
Order Docket No. 21-041-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Jeffrey Brown Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-040-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Robert Schmidt Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-044-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Default Judgment and Order Arvizu
Order Docket No. 21-047-I Wed, 12/22/2021 Merger of ProAssurance Specialty into Noetic Specialty Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 21-024-I Wed, 12/08/2021 Allstate Stipulation and Consent Order
Regulation Reg. H-2021-02-E Wed, 12/08/2021 At Home Covid-19 Antigen Test Coverage