Skip to main content

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Date Sort ascending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #43 (Revised) Mon, 06/20/2022 Criteria for Company Authorization and Application Procedures
Order Docket No. 22-011-S Fri, 06/17/2022 Chadwick Stipulation and Interim Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-022-I Tue, 06/14/2022 Premier Health Solutions Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 22-006-I Tue, 05/31/2022 Michael Smith Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 21-053-S (Withdrawal) Thu, 05/19/2022 Withdrawal of Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 22-012-B Thu, 05/05/2022 High Rate Mortgage Loan Disclosure Order
Order Docket No. 22-011-S Tue, 05/03/2022 Chadwick Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #221 Mon, 04/18/2022 Medicare Supplement COVID-19 Rate Relief
Order Docket No. 21-038-I Mon, 04/11/2022 Acadia Insurance Stipulation And Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-002-I Tue, 04/05/2022 Kristen Joy Szekely Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-001-I Tue, 04/05/2022 Amanda Eubank Default Judgment And Order
Regulation Reg. H-2022-01-E Thu, 03/31/2022 Access to Health Care Services Related to COVID-19
Order Docket No. 22-004-S Tue, 03/29/2022 Voyager Digital Show Cause Order
Order Docket No. 22-003-B Fri, 03/18/2022 Tally Technologies, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-051-S Wed, 03/16/2022 Robinhood Financial Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-007-B Wed, 03/16/2022 Bank of Burlington - Order Granting Permission to Organize as an Investor-Owned Universal Financial Institution
Order Docket No. 21-0-005-I Sun, 03/06/2022 SHIP Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Regulation Reg. H-2009-02 (Revised) Tue, 03/01/2022 Health Care Stop Loss Insurance
Order Docket No. 21-025-S Mon, 02/14/2022 BlockFi Consent Order
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #50 Tue, 01/25/2022 Requirements for MLOs and Employees of Licensees Working from a Remote Location
Order Docket No. 21-045-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Mclester-Heim Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-041-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Jeffrey Brown Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-044-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Default Judgment and Order Arvizu
Order Docket No. 21-040-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Robert Schmidt Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-042-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Nguyen Default Judgment And Order