DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #217 Tue, 09/22/2020 Small Employer Coverage; Residence of Employees
Order Docket No. 20-029-S Wed, 10/14/2020 William J. Therieau Cease and Desist
Regulation Reg. H-2020-04-E (Withdrawn) Fri, 10/23/2020 WITHDRAWN - Suspension of Prescription Drug Deductibles For Preventive Medications
Regulation Reg. H-2020-02-E (Withdrawn) Fri, 10/23/2020 WITHDRAWN - Coverage of Health Care Services Delivered Through Telehealth, Telephone, or Store and Forward Means
Regulation Reg. H-2020-03-E (Withdrawn) Fri, 10/23/2020 WITHDRAWN - Coverage of COVID-19 Diagnosis, Treatment, And Prevention
Regulation Reg. H-2020-06-E (Withdrawn) Fri, 10/23/2020 WITHDRAWN - Access to Health Care Services During the Covid-19 Pandemic
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #209 (Withdrawn) Fri, 10/23/2020 WITHDRAWN - Access to COVID-19 Testing
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #214 (Withdrawn) Fri, 10/23/2020 WITHDRAWN - COVID-19 Testing
Order Docket No. 20-030-I Tue, 11/03/2020 Benjamin Scherer Ex Parte Order Suspending License
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #218 Mon, 11/09/2020 Workers’ Compensation Premium Calculation; Hazard Pay Grants
Order Docket No. 20-033-B Fri, 11/13/2020 Bitstamp LTD Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-034-S Fri, 11/20/2020 Krista Scruggs and Zafa Wines Ex Parte Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-029-S (Amendment) Fri, 12/11/2020 Therieau Amendment to Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Regulation Reg. I-1997-03 (Revised) Fri, 01/01/2021 Credit for ReInsurance
Order Docket No. 20-037-I Wed, 01/27/2021 Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-036-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Thandi
Order Docket No. 20-032-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Rasnake
Order Docket No. 20-035-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - GCIB
Order Docket No. 20-031-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Jones
Order Docket No. 20-038-B Sat, 02/27/2021 Wave Financial Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-029-S Tue, 03/16/2021 Therieau Financial Services Final Order
Order Docket No. 20-041-I Thu, 03/18/2021 Wurtz Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-039-I Tue, 03/23/2021 Joel Pitt Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #159 (Revised) Tue, 03/23/2021 Interest of Life Insurance Death Benefits (Revised)
Order Docket No. 21-021-B Tue, 03/30/2021 ZenPayroll Stipuation and Consent Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information