DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Bulletin Health Bulletin #133 Thu, 04/14/2011 Coverage for Diagnosis and Treatment of Autism Spectrum Disorders
Regulation Reg. I-2010-03 Mon, 05/09/2011 Property and Casualty Insurance Filing Procedures and Reporting Requirements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #160 Sun, 05/15/2011 New Property and Casualty Rates and Forms Filing Procedures
Bulletin Health Bulletin #134 Mon, 05/16/2011 Clarification of the Effect on Member Payments when an Exception to a Pharmacy Benefit Management Program
Order Docket No. 11-026-S Tue, 05/31/2011 Michael Williams Stipulation and Consent Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #161 Wed, 06/15/2011 Sales or Investment Advice Related to Securities Products by Insurance Producers
Regulation Reg. H-2011-02 Fri, 07/01/2011 Independent External Review of Health Care Service Decisions
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #163 Thu, 07/21/2011 Nonadmitted Insurance Reform Bulletin
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #164 Wed, 08/10/2011 Clarification of the Department's Position Concerning Claims Made for Diminution of Value
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #165 Tue, 09/06/2011 Bulletin Authorizing the Use of Catastrophe Adjusters and Appraisers
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #166 Tue, 09/06/2011 Insurer Alert - Federal Disaster and Aftermath of Tropical Storm Irene in Vermont
Regulation Reg. H-2011-01 Thu, 09/15/2011 Licensing Requirements for Mental Health Review Agents
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #167 Wed, 12/21/2011 Public Disclosure for Health Insurance Rate Filing
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #34 Fri, 01/06/2012 PACE Assessment Underwriting Criteria and Standards
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #35 Fri, 01/06/2012 PACE Reserve Fund
Order Docket No. 12-003-S Thu, 01/19/2012 Barry Cassese and KC Ward Financial
Order Docket No. 12-056-I Mon, 01/30/2012 In Re: William A Newburn Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-022-S Mon, 02/13/2012 Ronald Berman and Axiom Capital Management Order Removing Conditions
Order Docket No. 12-007-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Roland Matatics Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-006-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Kevin Whitney
Order Docket No. 12-005-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Roy Allen Gray Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filing
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #36 Thu, 05/10/2012 Financial Advisors - Transition Period to Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Order Docket No. 12-012-B Fri, 05/11/2012 In Re: 8 VSA Chapter 73 - Order for Financial Advisors to Obtain Mortgage Loan Originator License Transition

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information