DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Order Docket No. 21-013-I Thu, 04/08/2021 Transamerica Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-015-I Fri, 04/09/2021 Patriot Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #220 Tue, 04/20/2021 Monthly Cap for Costs of Insulin Medications
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #219 Tue, 04/20/2021 Rebating Guidance
Order Docket No. 21-007-S Fri, 04/30/2021 Louis Olave Stipulation and Consent Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #213 (Corrected) Thu, 05/06/2021 CORRECTED - Payment for Out-of-Network Emergency Ambulance Services
Order Docket No. 21-005-I Tue, 05/11/2021 Michael Rossette Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 21-020-I Wed, 06/09/2021 Michael Fish Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-026-I Thu, 07/01/2021 Coding And Reimbursement For Audio-Only Telephone Services Required by Act 6 of 2021
Regulation Reg. H-2021-01-E Thu, 07/01/2021 Access to Health Care Services During the Covid-19 Pandemic
Order Docket No. 21-025-S Mon, 07/26/2021 BlockFI Show Cause Order
Order Docket No. 21-016-I Mon, 07/26/2021 Brittney McCutcheon Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-032-I Thu, 08/26/2021 Trupanion and American Pet Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 21-028-I Wed, 09/15/2021 Adam Damrill Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-045-S Sat, 10/09/2021 Clearwater Investment Trust Amendment Order
Order Docket No. 21-037-B Wed, 10/20/2021 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-033-I Mon, 11/08/2021 Kristina Chamis Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 21-039-I Mon, 11/22/2021 Ronald Sims Default Order and Judgement
Order Docket No. 21-031-I Mon, 11/22/2021 Kimberly Trevino Default Judgement and Order
Regulation Reg. S-2016-01 (Revised) Thu, 12/16/2021 Vermont Securities Regulations
Regulation Reg. I-2021-01 Fri, 07/01/2022 Third Party Administrator Rule

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information