Skip to main content

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Sort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No.22-021-S Fri, 08/12/2022 Celsius Order For Ex Parte Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 22-034-B Tue, 11/08/2022 Acceleron Corp. | Amended and Restated Order Granting Permission to Organize as an Investor-Owned Uninsured Bank
Order Docket No. 22-031-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Lackey Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-030-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Story Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-029-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Gagnard Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-028-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Sivels Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-027-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Pancorbo Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-026-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Lewandowski Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-025-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Sherman Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-024-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Petroccia Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-023-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Jones Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-022-S Mon, 09/26/2022 Nexo Inc. Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 22-019-I Fri, 06/24/2022 Audio-Only Telephone Services Order
Order Docket No. 22-016-I Wed, 08/17/2022 McCoy Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-015-I Wed, 08/17/2022 Riley Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-012-B Thu, 05/05/2022 High Rate Mortgage Loan Disclosure Order
Order Docket No. 22-011-S Fri, 06/17/2022 Chadwick Stipulation and Interim Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-011-S Tue, 05/03/2022 Chadwick Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 22-008-I Mon, 06/20/2022 Stewart Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-007-B Wed, 03/16/2022 Bank of Burlington - Order Granting Permission to Organize as an Investor-Owned Universal Financial Institution
Order Docket No. 22-006-I Tue, 05/31/2022 Michael Smith Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 22-004-S Tue, 03/29/2022 Voyager Digital Show Cause Order
Order Docket No. 22-004-S Tue, 09/13/2022 Voyager Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 22-003-B Fri, 03/18/2022 Tally Technologies, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-002-I Tue, 04/05/2022 Kristen Joy Szekely Default Judgment and Order