Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff continue to work remotely and will do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however there may be some temporary delays in DFR services. 

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Order Docket No. 19-025-S Thu, 08/01/2019 375 North Avenue Stipulation and Consent Order (2)
Regulation Reg. S-2016-01 (Revised) Mon, 08/12/2019 Vermont Securities Regulations
Order Docket No. 19-039-I Mon, 08/12/2019 Danjack Enterprises Stipulation and Consent Order
Regulation Reg. H-2009-04 (Revised) Thu, 08/15/2019 Medicare Supplement Insurance Minimum Standards Regulations
Order Docket No. 19-034-S Fri, 08/23/2019 IN RE: Escondido Village 388 DE Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-021-S Thu, 08/29/2019 IBN Financial Services, Inc Stipulation And Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-038-S Wed, 09/04/2019 Advanced Science Research Inc Stipulation and Consent Order
Bulletin WITHDRAWN - Insurance Bulletin #92 Wed, 09/04/2019 AIDS Testing Requirements (Withdrawn)
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #138 (Revised) Wed, 09/04/2019 HIV Testing Information and Consent Forms (Revised)
Order Docket No. 19-042-S Tue, 09/10/2019 Broad Street Capital Markets LLC - Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 19-035-S Mon, 09/16/2019 LiquidPiston, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-036-S Wed, 10/02/2019 TrustToken, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-044-I Mon, 10/07/2019 Permanent General Assurance Corporation Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-045-S Wed, 10/09/2019 Clearwater Investment Trust Order, No Action
Order Docket No. 18-054-I Tue, 10/15/2019 Matthew F Gains Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-016-I Thu, 10/17/2019 Jason Torres Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-052-S Thu, 10/31/2019 Essex Securities LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-049-I Wed, 11/20/2019 Louis Chames, Trupanion Managers USA, Inc., and American Pet Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 19-040-I Thu, 11/21/2019 Companion Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-024-S Mon, 11/25/2019 Sally Jane Boyle Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-046-I Tue, 11/26/2019 John Hancock Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #206 Thu, 12/05/2019 Virtual Adjustment of Vehicle Partial And Total Loss Claims
Order Docket No. 19-051-I Mon, 12/16/2019 Anthony John Panza Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-050-I Thu, 12/19/2019 Lorie Jean Zylicz Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-029-I and 19-029-S Fri, 12/20/2019 Jack Trainham and Retirement And College Financial Services of Vermont Stipulation and Consent

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information