Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff continue to work remotely and will do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however there may be some temporary delays in DFR services. 

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 19-057-I Mon, 02/10/2020 Lluri Jimenez Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-070-B Tue, 01/21/2020 Uphold HQ Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-004-I Tue, 01/14/2020 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #207 Wed, 01/08/2020 Colorectal Cancer Screening
Order Docket No. 19-019-S Wed, 01/08/2020 Liberty Partners Financial Services Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 17-018-S Mon, 01/06/2020 Winthrop Investment Management Order
Regulation Reg. I-2019-03 Wed, 01/01/2020 Insurance Regulatory Sandbox; Innovation Waiver Regulation
Order Docket No. 19-029-I and 19-029-S Fri, 12/20/2019 Jack Trainham and Retirement And College Financial Services of Vermont Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-055-S Fri, 12/20/2019 Maryland Cultivation and Processing Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-050-I Thu, 12/19/2019 Lorie Jean Zylicz Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-051-I Mon, 12/16/2019 Anthony John Panza Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #206 Thu, 12/05/2019 Virtual Adjustment of Vehicle Partial And Total Loss Claims
Order Docket No. 19-046-I Tue, 11/26/2019 John Hancock Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-024-S Mon, 11/25/2019 Sally Jane Boyle Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-040-I Thu, 11/21/2019 Companion Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-049-I Wed, 11/20/2019 Louis Chames, Trupanion Managers USA, Inc., and American Pet Insurance Company
Order Docket No. 19-052-S Thu, 10/31/2019 Essex Securities LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-016-I Thu, 10/17/2019 Jason Torres Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-054-I Tue, 10/15/2019 Matthew F Gains Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-045-S Wed, 10/09/2019 Clearwater Investment Trust Order, No Action
Order Docket No. 19-044-I Mon, 10/07/2019 Permanent General Assurance Corporation Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-036-S Wed, 10/02/2019 TrustToken, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-035-S Mon, 09/16/2019 LiquidPiston, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-042-S Tue, 09/10/2019 Broad Street Capital Markets LLC - Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #138 (Revised) Wed, 09/04/2019 HIV Testing Information and Consent Forms (Revised)

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information