DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 20-026-S (Amendment) Wed, 06/10/2020 Patrick Mazza Amendment to Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-024-S Wed, 06/10/2020 Neurotherapeutics, Embera Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-015-I Tue, 06/09/2020 Teon Sumpter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-026-S Mon, 06/08/2020 Patrick Mazza Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Bulletin DFR Bulletin #4 Fri, 06/05/2020 Security Breach Notice Act Bulletin
Bulletin DFR Bulletin #3 (Withdrawn) Fri, 06/05/2020 WITHDRAWN - Security Breach Notice Act
Order Docket No. 20-019-I Thu, 05/28/2020 Homesite Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-20-I Wed, 05/20/2020 Commerce Insurance Stipulation and Consent Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #210 (Revised) Wed, 05/13/2020 COVID-19 Prescription Drug Refills
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #211 (Withdrawn) Wed, 05/13/2020 WITHDRAWN - COVID-19 Suspension of Routine Provider Audits by Insurers
Order Docket No. 20-005-S Thu, 04/30/2020 Merrill Lynch Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-014-I Tue, 04/28/2020 Zahirah Laila Martinez Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 20-007-I Tue, 04/14/2020 Kendra Aleman Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #212 Wed, 03/25/2020 Auto Insurance Rating of Military Personnel Upon Their Return to Vermont
Regulation Reg. H-2020-01-E Fri, 03/20/2020 Suspension of Credentialing Verification Practices
Order Docket No. 20-016-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Fairholme Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-006-I Wed, 03/18/2020 Joany Inc Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-017-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Benchmark Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-009-S Fri, 03/06/2020 Solium Financial Services LLC Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-043-I Fri, 03/06/2020 Kimberley Zem Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-069-S Fri, 03/06/2020 Account Management, DeRoetth Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-059-B Thu, 03/05/2020 North American Financial Management Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-056-I Thu, 03/05/2020 Robert Lewis Stewart Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-068-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Rebecca Mrozinski Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-062-I Wed, 03/04/2020 Jessica Hendrickson Default Judgement and Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information