Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff continue to work remotely and will do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however there may be some temporary delays in DFR services. 

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort descending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 12-011-I Wed, 07/18/2012 In Re: Michael Paul Ippolito Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-012-B Fri, 05/11/2012 In Re: 8 VSA Chapter 73 - Order for Financial Advisors to Obtain Mortgage Loan Originator License Transition
Order Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 In Re: National Council on Compensation Insurance Order Adopting Report of Examination
Order Docket No. 12-020-B and 12-021-B Fri, 10/05/2012 VSECU Settlement Agreement
Order Docket No. 12-022-S Mon, 02/13/2012 Ronald Berman and Axiom Capital Management Order Removing Conditions
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Wed, 02/13/2013 Bankers Life Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-025-I Tue, 08/28/2012 In Re: Maria Gonzales Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-027-B Tue, 07/03/2012 In Re: IH Financial Licenses Inc. Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 12-031-I Sun, 02/10/2013 Horace Mann Insurance Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-038-I Tue, 01/08/2013 In Re: Lance M Zeidman Final Decision and Order
Order Docket No. 12-041-I Wed, 05/22/2013 Vermont Health Co-op Licensing Decision and Order
Order Docket No. 12-042-I Fri, 01/11/2013 In Re: Robin Louella Hixon Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-043-I Mon, 01/07/2013 In Re: Mark Patrick Santos Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-044-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Tasheanna Barnes Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-045-I Wed, 01/02/2013 In Re: Michael Phillip O'Keefe Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-047-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Dylan A Molina Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-048-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Crystal F Welle Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-049-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Joan Louise Warner Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-050-B Thu, 12/06/2012 In Re: Border Lodge Credit Union - Amended Order
Order Docket No. 12-052-I Tue, 01/22/2013 In Re: Jeffrey Douglas Penta Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-056-I Mon, 01/30/2012 In Re: William A Newburn Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 02/08/2013 UVEST Financial Services Group Consent Order
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 03/08/2013 ProEquities Consent Order
Order Docket No. 13-002-I Wed, 03/13/2013 In Re: Vermont Health Benefit Exchange - Rate Structure and Multipliers
Order Docket No. 13-003-I Wed, 05/01/2013 In Re: Connecticut General Life Insurance Stipulation and Consent

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information