DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 13-030-I Wed, 03/05/2014 In Re: Alicia Goodman - Order
Order Docket No. 13-046-S Mon, 02/24/2014 In Re: George Jones Lincoln
Order Docket No. 14-001-S Fri, 01/17/2014 Robert Jamo and Quasar Distributors, LLC
Order Docket No. 13-033-B Fri, 01/10/2014 Lisa Fendelet - Order
Bulletin Captive Bulletin C-2014-01 Thu, 01/09/2014 Guidance for Special Purpose Financial Insurers
Order Docket No. 14-002-S Mon, 01/06/2014 Thomas Donnelly and Quasar Distributors, LLC
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #179 Wed, 01/01/2014 Important Notice Regarding Mid-Term Replacement of Health Insurance Coverage in the Non-Group and Small Group Marketplaces
Order Docket No. 13-058-B Thu, 12/19/2013 In Re: Ocwen Financial Corporation
Order Docket No. 13-055-I Mon, 12/16/2013 In Re: John Bendel - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-053-I Mon, 12/16/2013 In Re: Dorothy Toro-Clafin - Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #39 Wed, 11/27/2013 Withdrawal of Unnecessary Banking Bulletins
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #41 Wed, 11/27/2013 Mobile Home Disclosure
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #42 Wed, 11/27/2013 Mortgage Loan Originators Reasonable Commuting Distance from Residence to Office of Employment
Order Docket No. 13-041-I Mon, 11/18/2013 In Re: Travis Shine - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-047-S Fri, 11/15/2013 State Farm Mutual Funds - Electronic Filings
Order Docket No. 13-040-I Wed, 11/06/2013 In Re: Lorraine Locke - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-048-I Tue, 11/05/2013 In Re: Jessica Myers - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-043-I Sun, 11/03/2013 In Re: Vermont Health Connect - Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #180 Fri, 10/25/2013 Clarification Regarding Health Insurance Coverage for Services Described in Act 39 of 2013
Order Docket No. 13-031-I Tue, 10/22/2013 Dairyland Insurance - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-022-S Thu, 10/10/2013 In Re: Surety Services Stipulation and Consent Order
Regulation Reg. I-2013-01 Tue, 10/01/2013 Guidelines for Distinguishing Between Primary and Specialty Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
Order Docket No. 13-020-B Mon, 09/16/2013 Brandon Maddick - Order
Order Docket No. 13-018-B Mon, 09/16/2013 Zachary Tierney - Order
Order Docket No. 13-017-B Sat, 09/14/2013 David Rome - Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Commissioner Michael Pieciak
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101
802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information