Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff continue to work remotely and will do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however there may be some temporary delays in DFR services. 

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort descending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 18-012-I Fri, 02/23/2018 In Re: BlueCross BlueShield of Vermont
Order Docket No. 18-013-I Mon, 02/26/2018 Wocell Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 18-013-I Wed, 12/05/2018 Order For Revocation of Christopher Wocell’s Resident Producer And Surplus Lines Licenses
Order Docket No. 18-013-I Fri, 08/31/2018 Ex Parte Order for Summary Suspension Of Christopher Wocell’s Resident Producer and Surplus Lines Licenses
Order Docket No. 18-014-I Tue, 07/10/2018 In Re: Saul D. Suster
Order Docket No. 18-015-S Thu, 06/07/2018 In Re: Jacinto “Spirit Wolf” Vega, Jr.
Order Docket No. 18-020-S Fri, 05/03/2019 Harris, Weigand, and Global Mining Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-027-B Wed, 06/13/2018 Internet Escrow Services, Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-029-S Thu, 07/26/2018 In Re: DA Davidson
Order Docket No. 18-030-S Fri, 05/25/2018 Cease and Desist Levelnet Inc. and Paul Shkliaev
Order Docket No. 18-032-S Tue, 11/20/2018 LPL Financial LLC
Order Docket No. 18-034-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Jessica Elaine Edney Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-035-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Ramona Hall Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-037-I Fri, 11/30/2018 Nikolaos Para Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-039-B Tue, 07/24/2018 FNC Insurance Agency, Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-042-B Thu, 09/13/2018 Order Exempting Certain Loan Solicitation Companies From the Loan Solicitation Licensing Requirement Of 8 VSA Chapter 73
Order Docket No. 18-043-S Thu, 11/01/2018 In Re: Toro Jax Holdings, LLC
Order Docket No. 18-044-S Tue, 11/06/2018 In Re: Barker Partnership Fund
Order Docket No. 18-045-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: David Wayne Judge Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-046-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: Deandre Maze-Carter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-048-I Mon, 01/14/2019 In Re: State Farm Fire & Casualty Co and State Farm Mutual Auto Insurance Co
Order Docket No. 18-049-S Tue, 11/27/2018 Stock Investment Management Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-051-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Michael Robert Dietzel Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-052-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Kerry Manders Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-054-I Tue, 10/15/2019 Matthew F Gains Default Judgement and Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information