DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 13-040-I Wed, 11/06/2013 In Re: Lorraine Locke - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-038-B Thu, 05/22/2014 Plaza Home Mortgage
Order Docket No. 13-033-B Fri, 01/10/2014 Lisa Fendelet - Order
Order Docket No. 13-031-I Tue, 10/22/2013 Dairyland Insurance - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-030-I Wed, 03/05/2014 In Re: Alicia Goodman - Order
Order Docket No. 13-029-S Mon, 09/09/2013 In Re: Alicia Goodman Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 13-026-B Mon, 09/09/2013 In Re: NetSpeed Corporation
Order Docket No. 13-025-S Fri, 09/13/2013 UBS Financial Services - Consent Order
Order Docket No. 13-024-B Sat, 08/31/2013 Amerisave Mortgage - Settlement Agreement and Order
Order Docket No. 13-022-S Thu, 10/10/2013 In Re: Surety Services Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 13-021-B Sun, 07/21/2013 Securities Finance Trust Company - Order
Order Docket No. 13-020-B Mon, 09/16/2013 Brandon Maddick - Order
Order Docket No. 13-018-B Mon, 09/16/2013 Zachary Tierney - Order
Order Docket No. 13-017-B Sat, 09/14/2013 David Rome - Order
Order Docket No. 13-011-I Wed, 12/17/2014 In Re: Prest and Associates - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-010-B Mon, 05/13/2013 Shelter Mortgage Company - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-008-I Thu, 04/11/2013 In Re: Ullico Casualty - Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 13-004-I Fri, 04/19/2013 In Re: Triad Guaranty Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-003-I Wed, 05/01/2013 In Re: Connecticut General Life Insurance Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-002-I Wed, 03/13/2013 In Re: Vermont Health Benefit Exchange - Rate Structure and Multipliers
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 02/08/2013 UVEST Financial Services Group Consent Order
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 03/08/2013 ProEquities Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-056-I Mon, 01/30/2012 In Re: William A Newburn Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-052-I Tue, 01/22/2013 In Re: Jeffrey Douglas Penta Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-050-B Thu, 12/06/2012 In Re: Border Lodge Credit Union - Amended Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information