Skip to main content

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Date Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #178 Fri, 06/07/2013 Revision of 18 VSA 9418b(g)(4) Time Frame for Responding to a Non-urgent Prior Authorization Request and Related Clarification
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #176 Mon, 06/03/2013 Cancellation, Nonrenewal, and Renewal of Surplus Lines Contracts
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #175 Thu, 05/23/2013 Guidance Regarding the Application of Deductibles and Uninsured Motorist Property Damage (UMPD) Claims
Order Docket No. 12-041-I Wed, 05/22/2013 Vermont Health Co-op Licensing Decision and Order
Order Docket No. 13-010-B Mon, 05/13/2013 Shelter Mortgage Company - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-003-I Wed, 05/01/2013 In Re: Connecticut General Life Insurance Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 13-004-I Fri, 04/19/2013 In Re: Triad Guaranty Stipulation and Consent
Regulation Reg. I-2012-01 Mon, 04/15/2013 Business Entity Limited Lines Producer License for Portable Electronics Insurance
Order Docket No. 13-008-I Thu, 04/11/2013 In Re: Ullico Casualty - Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 13-002-I Wed, 03/13/2013 In Re: Vermont Health Benefit Exchange - Rate Structure and Multipliers
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 03/08/2013 ProEquities Consent Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #173 Thu, 03/07/2013 Advertising Done by or on Behalf of a Legal Entity Engaged in the Business of Insurance
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Wed, 02/13/2013 Bankers Life Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-031-I Sun, 02/10/2013 Horace Mann Insurance Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 02/08/2013 UVEST Financial Services Group Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-052-I Tue, 01/22/2013 In Re: Jeffrey Douglas Penta Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-044-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Tasheanna Barnes Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-047-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Dylan A Molina Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-048-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Crystal F Welle Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-049-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Joan Louise Warner Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-042-I Fri, 01/11/2013 In Re: Robin Louella Hixon Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-038-I Tue, 01/08/2013 In Re: Lance M Zeidman Final Decision and Order
Order Docket No. 12-043-I Mon, 01/07/2013 In Re: Mark Patrick Santos Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-045-I Wed, 01/02/2013 In Re: Michael Phillip O'Keefe Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-050-B Thu, 12/06/2012 In Re: Border Lodge Credit Union - Amended Order