DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 21-013-I Thu, 04/08/2021 Transamerica Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-007-S Fri, 04/30/2021 Louis Olave Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-005-I Tue, 05/11/2021 Michael Rossette Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-20-I Wed, 05/20/2020 Commerce Insurance Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-041-I Thu, 03/18/2021 Wurtz Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-039-I Tue, 03/23/2021 Joel Pitt Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-038-B Sat, 02/27/2021 Wave Financial Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-037-I Wed, 01/27/2021 Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-036-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Thandi
Order Docket No. 20-035-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - GCIB
Order Docket No. 20-034-S Fri, 11/20/2020 Krista Scruggs and Zafa Wines Ex Parte Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-033-B Fri, 11/13/2020 Bitstamp LTD Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-032-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Rasnake
Order Docket No. 20-031-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Jones
Order Docket No. 20-030-I Tue, 11/03/2020 Benjamin Scherer Ex Parte Order Suspending License
Order Docket No. 20-029-S (Amendment) Fri, 12/11/2020 Therieau Amendment to Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-029-S Tue, 03/16/2021 Therieau Financial Services Final Order
Order Docket No. 20-029-S Wed, 10/14/2020 William J. Therieau Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-027-S Fri, 07/10/2020 Order Removing Conditions from in the Matter of John A. Bodnar And International Assets Advisory, LLC International Assets Investment Management, LLC Docket No. 17-011-S, April 28, 2017
Order Docket No. 20-026-S (Amendment) Wed, 06/10/2020 Patrick Mazza Amendment to Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-026-S Mon, 06/08/2020 Patrick Mazza Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-025-B Fri, 08/28/2020 Grander Mortgage Capital Order Refusing to Renew and Terminating Loan Servicer License
Order Docket No. 20-024-S Wed, 06/10/2020 Neurotherapeutics, Embera Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-023-S Tue, 06/16/2020 Overland Storage Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-019-I Thu, 05/28/2020 Homesite Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information