DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 21-045-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Mclester-Heim Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-044-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Default Judgment and Order Arvizu
Order Docket No. 21-043-I Tue, 01/11/2022 William Armstrong Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-042-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Nguyen Default Judgment And Order
Order Docket No. 21-041-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Jeffrey Brown Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-040-I Tue, 01/11/2022 Robert Schmidt Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-039-I Mon, 11/22/2021 Ronald Sims Default Order and Judgement
Order Docket No. 21-038-I Mon, 04/11/2022 Acadia Insurance Stipulation And Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-037-B Wed, 10/20/2021 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-036-I Fri, 11/05/2021 Marco Antonio Vasquez Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-035-I Fri, 11/05/2021 Paul Haan Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-034-I Fri, 11/05/2021 Benjamin Feick Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-033-I Fri, 11/05/2021 Kristina Chamis Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 21-032-I Thu, 08/26/2021 Trupanion and American Pet Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 21-031-I Mon, 11/22/2021 Kimberly Trevino Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 21-030-I Fri, 11/05/2021 William Gillus Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 21-028-I Wed, 09/15/2021 Adam Damrill Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 21-027-B Fri, 01/07/2022 Ashley Ferrone Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-026-I Thu, 07/01/2021 Coding And Reimbursement For Audio-Only Telephone Services Required by Act 6 of 2021
Order Docket No. 21-025-S Mon, 07/26/2021 BlockFI Show Cause Order
Order Docket No. 21-025-S Mon, 02/14/2022 BlockFi Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-024-I Wed, 12/08/2021 Allstate Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-022-I Tue, 06/14/2022 Premier Health Solutions Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 21-021-B Tue, 03/30/2021 ZenPayroll Stipuation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-020-I Wed, 06/09/2021 Michael Fish Default Judgment and Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information