DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 12-049-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Joan Louise Warner Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-048-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Crystal F Welle Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-042-I Fri, 01/11/2013 In Re: Robin Louella Hixon Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-038-I Tue, 01/08/2013 In Re: Lance M Zeidman Final Decision and Order
Order Docket No. 12-043-I Mon, 01/07/2013 In Re: Mark Patrick Santos Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-045-I Wed, 01/02/2013 In Re: Michael Phillip O'Keefe Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-050-B Thu, 12/06/2012 In Re: Border Lodge Credit Union - Amended Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #172 Thu, 11/15/2012 Adjuster Licensing Requirements and Staff Adjusters
Bulletin Health Bulletin #135 Mon, 11/05/2012 Integration of the Treatment for Mental Health, Substance Abuse, Physical Health
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #38 Thu, 11/01/2012 Clarification on Declared Rate for High Rate Loans
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Wed, 10/10/2012 Coverage for Telemedicine Services
Order Docket No. 12-020-B and 12-021-B Fri, 10/05/2012 VSECU Settlement Agreement
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #37 Fri, 10/05/2012 State Chartered Credit Unions
Order Docket No. 12-025-I Tue, 08/28/2012 In Re: Maria Gonzales Stipulation and Consent Order
Regulation Reg. C-2012-01 Wed, 08/01/2012 Annual Financial Reporting Regulation for Risk Retention Groups Chartered in Vermont
Order Docket No. 12-011-I Wed, 07/18/2012 In Re: Michael Paul Ippolito Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-027-B Tue, 07/03/2012 In Re: IH Financial Licenses Inc. Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 In Re: National Council on Compensation Insurance Order Adopting Report of Examination
Order Docket No. 12-012-B Fri, 05/11/2012 In Re: 8 VSA Chapter 73 - Order for Financial Advisors to Obtain Mortgage Loan Originator License Transition
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #36 Thu, 05/10/2012 Financial Advisors - Transition Period to Obtain a Mortgage Loan Originator License
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filing
Order Docket No. 12-005-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Roy Allen Gray Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-007-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Roland Matatics Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-006-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Kevin Whitney

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information