Skip to main content

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Sort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 20-033-B Fri, 11/13/2020 Bitstamp LTD Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-032-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Rasnake
Order Docket No. 20-031-I Wed, 02/24/2021 Order for Revocation of License - Jones
Order Docket No. 20-030-I Tue, 11/03/2020 Benjamin Scherer Ex Parte Order Suspending License
Order Docket No. 20-029-S (Amendment) Fri, 12/11/2020 Therieau Amendment to Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-029-S Tue, 03/16/2021 Therieau Financial Services Final Order
Order Docket No. 20-029-S Wed, 10/14/2020 William J. Therieau Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-027-S Fri, 07/10/2020 Order Removing Conditions from in the Matter of John A. Bodnar And International Assets Advisory, LLC International Assets Investment Management, LLC Docket No. 17-011-S, April 28, 2017
Order Docket No. 20-026-S (Amendment) Wed, 06/10/2020 Patrick Mazza Amendment to Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-026-S Mon, 06/08/2020 Patrick Mazza Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-025-B Fri, 08/28/2020 Grander Mortgage Capital Order Refusing to Renew and Terminating Loan Servicer License
Order Docket No. 20-024-S Wed, 06/10/2020 Neurotherapeutics, Embera Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-023-S Tue, 06/16/2020 Overland Storage Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-019-I Thu, 05/28/2020 Homesite Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-018-I Thu, 08/06/2020 State Farm Life Insurance Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-017-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Benchmark Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-016-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Fairholme Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-015-I Tue, 06/09/2020 Teon Sumpter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-014-I Tue, 04/28/2020 Zahirah Laila Martinez Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 20-009-S Fri, 03/06/2020 Solium Financial Services LLC Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-008-S Tue, 02/25/2020 Thornton Investment Management Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-007-I Tue, 04/14/2020 Kendra Aleman Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-006-I Wed, 03/18/2020 Joany Inc Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-005-S Thu, 04/30/2020 Merrill Lynch Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-004-I Tue, 01/14/2020 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent