DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Order Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 In Re: National Council on Compensation Insurance Order Adopting Report of Examination
Order Docket No. 12-027-B Tue, 07/03/2012 In Re: IH Financial Licenses Inc. Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 12-011-I Wed, 07/18/2012 In Re: Michael Paul Ippolito Default Judgement and Order
Regulation Reg. C-2012-01 Wed, 08/01/2012 Annual Financial Reporting Regulation for Risk Retention Groups Chartered in Vermont
Order Docket No. 12-025-I Tue, 08/28/2012 In Re: Maria Gonzales Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-020-B and 12-021-B Fri, 10/05/2012 VSECU Settlement Agreement
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #37 Fri, 10/05/2012 State Chartered Credit Unions
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Wed, 10/10/2012 Coverage for Telemedicine Services
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #38 Thu, 11/01/2012 Clarification on Declared Rate for High Rate Loans
Bulletin Health Bulletin #135 Mon, 11/05/2012 Integration of the Treatment for Mental Health, Substance Abuse, Physical Health
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #172 Thu, 11/15/2012 Adjuster Licensing Requirements and Staff Adjusters
Order Docket No. 12-050-B Thu, 12/06/2012 In Re: Border Lodge Credit Union - Amended Order
Order Docket No. 12-045-I Wed, 01/02/2013 In Re: Michael Phillip O'Keefe Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-043-I Mon, 01/07/2013 In Re: Mark Patrick Santos Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-038-I Tue, 01/08/2013 In Re: Lance M Zeidman Final Decision and Order
Order Docket No. 12-042-I Fri, 01/11/2013 In Re: Robin Louella Hixon Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-047-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Dylan A Molina Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-044-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Tasheanna Barnes Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-049-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Joan Louise Warner Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-048-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Crystal F Welle Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-052-I Tue, 01/22/2013 In Re: Jeffrey Douglas Penta Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 13-001-S Fri, 02/08/2013 UVEST Financial Services Group Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-031-I Sun, 02/10/2013 Horace Mann Insurance Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Wed, 02/13/2013 Bankers Life Stipulation and Consent Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #173 Thu, 03/07/2013 Advertising Done by or on Behalf of a Legal Entity Engaged in the Business of Insurance

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information