Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff continue to work remotely and will do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however there may be some temporary delays in DFR services. 

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 20-005-S Thu, 04/30/2020 Merrill Lynch Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-017-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Benchmark Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-016-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Fairholme Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-009-S Fri, 03/06/2020 Solium Financial Services LLC Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-069-S Fri, 03/06/2020 Account Management, DeRoetth Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-008-S Tue, 02/25/2020 Thornton Investment Management Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-019-S Wed, 01/08/2020 Liberty Partners Financial Services Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 17-018-S Mon, 01/06/2020 Winthrop Investment Management Order
Order Docket No. 19-029-I and 19-029-S Fri, 12/20/2019 Jack Trainham and Retirement And College Financial Services of Vermont Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-055-S Fri, 12/20/2019 Maryland Cultivation and Processing Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-024-S Mon, 11/25/2019 Sally Jane Boyle Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-052-S Thu, 10/31/2019 Essex Securities LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-045-S Wed, 10/09/2019 Clearwater Investment Trust Order, No Action
Order Docket No. 19-036-S Wed, 10/02/2019 TrustToken, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-035-S Mon, 09/16/2019 LiquidPiston, Inc. Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-042-S Tue, 09/10/2019 Broad Street Capital Markets LLC - Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 19-038-S Wed, 09/04/2019 Advanced Science Research Inc Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-021-S Thu, 08/29/2019 IBN Financial Services, Inc Stipulation And Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-034-S Fri, 08/23/2019 IN RE: Escondido Village 388 DE Stipulation and Consent Order
Regulation Reg. S-2016-01 (Revised) Mon, 08/12/2019 Vermont Securities Regulations
Order Docket No. 19-024-S Thu, 08/01/2019 375 North Avenue Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-025-S Thu, 08/01/2019 375 North Avenue Stipulation and Consent Order (2)
Order Docket No. 19-026-S Thu, 08/01/2019 375 North Avenue Stipulation and Consent Order (3)
Order Docket No. 19-017-S Fri, 07/26/2019 Pantera Digital Asset Fund LP Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-022-S Wed, 06/05/2019 Gallatin Capital LLC Stipulation and Consent Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information