Skip to main content

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Date Sort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 22-022-S Thu, 01/26/2023 Nexo Inc., Nexo Capital, Inc. and Nexo Financial, LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-043-I Thu, 01/19/2023 Columbian Mutual Life Insurance - NAIC #62103 - Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-032-I Thu, 12/22/2022 Bellamy Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-033-I Thu, 12/22/2022 Chapman, Jr. Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-012-B | Extension Thu, 12/15/2022 High-Rate Mortgage Loan Disclosure Order
Order Docket No. 22-028-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Sivels Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-025-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Sherman Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-027-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Pancorbo Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-024-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Petroccia Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-029-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Gagnard Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-031-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Lackey Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-023-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Jones Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-030-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Story Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-026-I Tue, 11/15/2022 Lewandowski Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-034-B Tue, 11/08/2022 Acceleron Corp. | Amended and Restated Order Granting Permission to Organize as an Investor-Owned Uninsured Bank
Regulation Reg. I-2022-017 Mon, 10/03/2022 Term and Universal Life Insurance Reserve Financing
Order Docket No. 22-022-S Mon, 09/26/2022 Nexo Inc. Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 21-048-S Wed, 09/14/2022 Polak Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-004-S Tue, 09/13/2022 Voyager Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 21-049-S Tue, 09/13/2022 Avantax Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-016-I Wed, 08/17/2022 McCoy Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-015-I Wed, 08/17/2022 Riley Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No.22-021-S Fri, 08/12/2022 Celsius Order For Ex Parte Cease and Desist
Order IAIC Final Stipulation Order Fri, 08/05/2022 IAIC Final Stipulation Order
Order BB&T -22-013-B Mon, 07/25/2022 BB&T Commercial Equipment Capital Corporation Default Judgment and Order