Statement from Commissioner Michael Pieciak

Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff have been directed to work remotely from home, and will continue to do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however the remote nature of our work may cause some temporary disruptions or delays in DFR services. Read the full letter for more information about contacting DFR.

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #173 Thu, 03/07/2013 Advertising Done by or on Behalf of a Legal Entity Engaged in the Business of Insurance
Order Docket No. 12-023-I Wed, 02/13/2013 Bankers Life Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-031-I Sun, 02/10/2013 Horace Mann Insurance Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-052-I Tue, 01/22/2013 In Re: Jeffrey Douglas Penta Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-049-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Joan Louise Warner Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-048-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Crystal F Welle Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-047-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Dylan A Molina Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-044-I Fri, 01/18/2013 In Re: Tasheanna Barnes Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-042-I Fri, 01/11/2013 In Re: Robin Louella Hixon Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-038-I Tue, 01/08/2013 In Re: Lance M Zeidman Final Decision and Order
Order Docket No. 12-043-I Mon, 01/07/2013 In Re: Mark Patrick Santos Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-045-I Wed, 01/02/2013 In Re: Michael Phillip O'Keefe Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #172 Thu, 11/15/2012 Adjuster Licensing Requirements and Staff Adjusters
Bulletin Health Bulletin #135 Mon, 11/05/2012 Integration of the Treatment for Mental Health, Substance Abuse, Physical Health
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #170 Wed, 10/10/2012 Coverage for Telemedicine Services
Order Docket No. 12-025-I Tue, 08/28/2012 In Re: Maria Gonzales Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 12-011-I Wed, 07/18/2012 In Re: Michael Paul Ippolito Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-014-I Tue, 05/22/2012 In Re: National Council on Compensation Insurance Order Adopting Report of Examination
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #169 Mon, 05/07/2012 Non-Admitted Insurance Reform Bulletin, Supplement No. 1
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #168 Mon, 04/23/2012 Confidentiality Requests in Managed Care Filing
Order Docket No. 12-007-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Roland Matatics Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-006-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Kevin Whitney
Order Docket No. 12-005-I Fri, 04/20/2012 In Re: Roy Allen Gray Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 12-056-I Mon, 01/30/2012 In Re: William A Newburn Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #167 Wed, 12/21/2011 Public Disclosure for Health Insurance Rate Filing

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information