DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 19-023-I Tue, 07/02/2019 Order for the Acquisition of Control of WellCare Health Plans of Vermont, Inc. by Centene Corporation
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #49 Fri, 06/21/2019 Automated Teller Machine Disclosures
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #205 Thu, 06/13/2019 Vermont Association Health Plans
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #174 Wed, 06/12/2019 Guidance Regarding Prohibited Discrimination on the Basis of Gender Identity Including Medically Necessary Gender Dysphoria Surgery and Related Health Care
Regulation Reg. I-2009-06 (Revised) Sat, 06/01/2019 Annual Financial Reporting
Order Docket No. 19-012-S Fri, 05/31/2019 In Re: Future Income Payments Final Order to Cease and Desist
Regulation Reg. I-2018-03 Thu, 05/23/2019 Short-Term, Limited-Duration Health Insurance
Order Docket No. 19-006-B Wed, 05/22/2019 In Re: Poloniex LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 18-051-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Michael Robert Dietzel Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-034-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Jessica Elaine Edney Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-052-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Kerry Manders Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-035-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Ramona Hall Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-020-S Fri, 05/03/2019 Harris, Weigand, and Global Mining Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #204 Tue, 04/23/2019 Impact of Federal District Court Ruling in State of New York v. United States Department of Labor on Vermont Association Health Plans
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #162 (Withdrawn) Mon, 04/22/2019 WITHDRAWN - Regulation 79-2 and Total Loss Settlements
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #182 (Withdrawn) Mon, 04/22/2019 WITHDRAWN - Updated Guidance to Insurers Settling Motor Vehicle Total Losses Using a Price Guide
Order Docket No. 18-045-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: David Wayne Judge Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-046-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: Deandre Maze-Carter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-014-I Mon, 04/15/2019 CMFG Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-010-I Fri, 04/12/2019 In Re: Todd Brandon Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-012-S Tue, 04/02/2019 In Re: Future Income Payments, LLC; Scott Kohn
Order Docket No. 19-009-I Mon, 04/01/2019 Lafayette Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-004-S Thu, 03/14/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Managed 9 LLC
Order Docket No. 19-003-S Fri, 03/08/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Active Eight LLC
Order Docket No. 19-008-S Fri, 02/22/2019 In Re: FP Capitol, LLC

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Commissioner Michael Pieciak
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101
802-828-3301

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information