DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Regulation Reg. I-2022-017 Mon, 10/03/2022 Term and Universal Life Insurance Reserve Financing
Order Docket No. 22-022-S Mon, 09/26/2022 Nexo Inc. Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 21-048-S Wed, 09/14/2022 Polak Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-004-S Tue, 09/13/2022 Voyager Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 21-049-S Tue, 09/13/2022 Avantax Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-015-I Wed, 08/17/2022 Riley Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-016-I Wed, 08/17/2022 McCoy Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No.22-021-S Fri, 08/12/2022 Celsius Order For Ex Parte Cease and Desist
Order IAIC Final Stipulation Order Fri, 08/05/2022 IAIC Final Stipulation Order
Order BB&T -22-013-B Mon, 07/25/2022 BB&T Commercial Equipment Capital Corporation Default Judgment and Order
Order Milam-22-009-I Tue, 07/12/2022 Merriel Milam Default Judgment and Order
Order Toler-22-010-I Tue, 07/12/2022 Uriah Toler Default Judgment and Order
Regulation Reg. I-2021-01 Fri, 07/01/2022 Third Party Administrator Rule
Order Docket No. 22-019-I Fri, 06/24/2022 Audio-Only Telephone Services Order
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #43 (Revised) Mon, 06/20/2022 Criteria for Company Authorization and Application Procedures
Order Docket No. 22-008-I Mon, 06/20/2022 Stewart Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 22-011-S Fri, 06/17/2022 Chadwick Stipulation and Interim Consent Order
Order Docket No. 21-022-I Tue, 06/14/2022 Premier Health Solutions Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 22-006-I Tue, 05/31/2022 Michael Smith Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 21-053-S (Withdrawal) Thu, 05/19/2022 Withdrawal of Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 22-012-B Thu, 05/05/2022 High Rate Mortgage Loan Disclosure Order
Order Docket No. 22-011-S Tue, 05/03/2022 Chadwick Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #221 Mon, 04/18/2022 Medicare Supplement COVID-19 Rate Relief
Order Docket No. 21-038-I Mon, 04/11/2022 Acadia Insurance Stipulation And Consent Order
Order Docket No. 22-002-I Tue, 04/05/2022 Kristen Joy Szekely Default Judgment and Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information