Securities Fee Increases

17 July 2019

The Department of Financial Regulation, Securities Division is writing to inform you of an upcoming fee increase. The Vermont Legislature recently passed a comprehensive fee bill (H.527) that will increase registration and renewal fees in Vermont for the following:

Registration/Renewal Type

Fees Prior to August 1, 2019

Fees as of August 1, 2019

Broker-Dealer Agent

$90.00

$120.00

Beginning August 1, 2019, registration/renewals processed within the Web CRD will be charged the increased amount.  If you have questions please contact Amanda Smith, Registration and Administrative Manager amanda.smith@vermont.gov or 802-828-3423.

Securities Fees

Tags: 

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Commissioner Michael Pieciak
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101
802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information