DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #192 Wed, 04/12/2017 Consumer Protection and Quality Requirements for Managed Care Organizations
Order Docket No. 16-041-I Wed, 04/12/2017 Geico
Order Docket No. 17-008-S Tue, 04/04/2017 Fishkin and Crow Hill Capital
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #45 Tue, 04/04/2017 Guidance for Implementing Regulation B-2016-01
Regulation Reg. B-2016-01 Sat, 04/01/2017 Vermont Disclosure Form - Amount to Be Financed in a Motor Vehicle Retail Installment Contract
Order Docket No. 17-001-I Thu, 02/09/2017 YourPeople, Inc
Order Docket No. 17-032-B Mon, 02/06/2017 In Re: Transferwise
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #191 Tue, 01/24/2017 Breast Tomosynthesis
Regulation Reg. H-2009-03 (Revised) Thu, 01/12/2017 Consumer Protection and Quality Requirements for Managed Care Organizations
Regulation Reg. I-2016-01 Sat, 12/24/2016 Online Posting of Prescription Drug Formularies by Health Insurers
Order Docket No. 16-042-I Fri, 12/09/2016 MVP Health Plan Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 16-035-I Wed, 11/09/2016 In Re: Brittany Ouellette, Default Judgement and Order
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #44 Wed, 10/26/2016 Advertising and Social Media
Order Docket No. 16-023-S Wed, 09/14/2016 KBR Capital Markets - Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 16-011-S, 16-012-S Tue, 09/13/2016 In Re: Alan Dauphin - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 16-036-I Tue, 09/13/2016 In Re: Deborah LeFaivre - Exparte Order for Summary Suspension
Order Docket No. 16-029-I Wed, 09/07/2016 In Re: Brendan Mayworm Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 16-022-S Tue, 09/06/2016 EKN Financial Services, Inc - Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 16-021-S Thu, 09/01/2016 Obsidian Financial Group, LLC - Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 16-020-S Thu, 09/01/2016 Aletheia Securities, Inc - Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 16-027-S Thu, 08/25/2016 In Re: Gregory Lambesis - Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #190 Mon, 08/08/2016 NAIC Standard Valuation Law
Bulletin Banking Bulletin #43 (Withdrawn) Thu, 07/14/2016 WITHDRAWN - Automated Teller Machine Disclosures
Order Docket No. 15-024-I Thu, 07/07/2016 In Re: Interstate National Dealer - Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 16-013-B Thu, 06/30/2016 In Re: PMAC Lending Services, Inc

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Commissioner Michael Pieciak
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101
802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information