DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 19-023-I Tue, 07/02/2019 Order for the Acquisition of Control of WellCare Health Plans of Vermont, Inc. by Centene Corporation
Order Docket No. 19-022-S Wed, 06/05/2019 Gallatin Capital LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-021-S Thu, 08/29/2019 IBN Financial Services, Inc Stipulation And Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-019-S Wed, 01/08/2020 Liberty Partners Financial Services Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-017-S Fri, 07/26/2019 Pantera Digital Asset Fund LP Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-016-I Thu, 10/17/2019 Jason Torres Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-014-I Mon, 04/15/2019 CMFG Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-012-S Tue, 04/02/2019 In Re: Future Income Payments, LLC; Scott Kohn
Order Docket No. 19-012-S Fri, 05/31/2019 In Re: Future Income Payments Final Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 19-010-I Fri, 04/12/2019 In Re: Todd Brandon Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 19-009-I Mon, 04/01/2019 Lafayette Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-008-S Fri, 02/22/2019 In Re: FP Capitol, LLC
Order Docket No. 19-007-I Thu, 02/07/2019 BCBSVT Risk Based Capital Order
Order Docket No. 19-006-B Wed, 05/22/2019 In Re: Poloniex LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-004-S Thu, 03/14/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Managed 9 LLC
Order Docket No. 19-003-S Fri, 03/08/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Active Eight LLC
Order Docket No. 18-55-B Thu, 12/27/2018 Upstart Network, Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-50-S Fri, 11/30/2018 In Re: Hall Labs LLC
Order Docket No. 18-054-I Tue, 10/15/2019 Matthew F Gains Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-052-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Kerry Manders Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-051-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Michael Robert Dietzel Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-049-S Tue, 11/27/2018 Stock Investment Management Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-048-I Mon, 01/14/2019 In Re: State Farm Fire & Casualty Co and State Farm Mutual Auto Insurance Co
Order Docket No. 18-046-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: Deandre Maze-Carter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-045-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: David Wayne Judge Default Judgement and Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information