DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Namesort ascending Effective Date Title
Order Docket No. 19-007-I Thu, 02/07/2019 BCBSVT Risk Based Capital Order
Order Docket No. 19-006-B Wed, 05/22/2019 In Re: Poloniex LLC Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-004-S Thu, 03/14/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Managed 9 LLC
Order Docket No. 19-003-S Fri, 03/08/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Active Eight LLC
Order Docket No. 18-55-B Thu, 12/27/2018 Upstart Network, Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-50-S Fri, 11/30/2018 In Re: Hall Labs LLC
Order Docket No. 18-054-I Tue, 10/15/2019 Matthew F Gains Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-052-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Kerry Manders Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-051-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Michael Robert Dietzel Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-049-S Tue, 11/27/2018 Stock Investment Management Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-048-I Mon, 01/14/2019 In Re: State Farm Fire & Casualty Co and State Farm Mutual Auto Insurance Co
Order Docket No. 18-046-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: Deandre Maze-Carter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-045-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: David Wayne Judge Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-044-S Tue, 11/06/2018 In Re: Barker Partnership Fund
Order Docket No. 18-043-S Thu, 11/01/2018 In Re: Toro Jax Holdings, LLC
Order Docket No. 18-042-B Thu, 09/13/2018 Order Exempting Certain Loan Solicitation Companies From the Loan Solicitation Licensing Requirement Of 8 VSA Chapter 73
Order Docket No. 18-039-B Tue, 07/24/2018 FNC Insurance Agency, Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-037-I Fri, 11/30/2018 Nikolaos Para Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-035-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Ramona Hall Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-034-I Mon, 05/13/2019 In Re: Jessica Elaine Edney Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-032-S Tue, 11/20/2018 LPL Financial LLC
Order Docket No. 18-030-S Fri, 05/25/2018 Cease and Desist Levelnet Inc. and Paul Shkliaev
Order Docket No. 18-029-S Thu, 07/26/2018 In Re: DA Davidson
Order Docket No. 18-027-B Wed, 06/13/2018 Internet Escrow Services, Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-020-S Fri, 05/03/2019 Harris, Weigand, and Global Mining Default Judgement and Order

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information