DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort descending Title
Order Docket No. 20-017-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Benchmark Company Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-016-S Wed, 03/18/2020 Fairholme Stipulation and Consent Order
Regulation Reg. H-2020-01-E Fri, 03/20/2020 Suspension of Credentialing Verification Practices
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #212 Wed, 03/25/2020 Auto Insurance Rating of Military Personnel Upon Their Return to Vermont
Order Docket No. 20-007-I Tue, 04/14/2020 Kendra Aleman Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-014-I Tue, 04/28/2020 Zahirah Laila Martinez Default Judgment and Order
Order Docket No. 20-005-S Thu, 04/30/2020 Merrill Lynch Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #210 (Revised) Wed, 05/13/2020 COVID-19 Prescription Drug Refills
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #211 (Withdrawn) Wed, 05/13/2020 WITHDRAWN - COVID-19 Suspension of Routine Provider Audits by Insurers
Order Docket No. 20-20-I Wed, 05/20/2020 Commerce Insurance Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 20-019-I Thu, 05/28/2020 Homesite Insurance Company Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin DFR Bulletin #3 (Withdrawn) Fri, 06/05/2020 WITHDRAWN - Security Breach Notice Act
Bulletin DFR Bulletin #4 Fri, 06/05/2020 Security Breach Notice Act Bulletin
Order Docket No. 20-026-S Mon, 06/08/2020 Patrick Mazza Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-015-I Tue, 06/09/2020 Teon Sumpter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 20-026-S (Amendment) Wed, 06/10/2020 Patrick Mazza Amendment to Ex Parte Order to Cease and Desist
Order Docket No. 20-024-S Wed, 06/10/2020 Neurotherapeutics, Embera Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-023-S Tue, 06/16/2020 Overland Storage Stipulation and Consent
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #83 (Withdrawn) Wed, 07/08/2020 WITHDRAWN - Revision of Cancellation Endorsements for Commercial Lines Policies
Order Docket No. 20-027-S Fri, 07/10/2020 Order Removing Conditions from in the Matter of John A. Bodnar And International Assets Advisory, LLC International Assets Investment Management, LLC Docket No. 17-011-S, April 28, 2017
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #215 Tue, 07/21/2020 Resumption of Routine Provider Audits by Insurers
Order Docket No. 20-018-I Thu, 08/06/2020 State Farm Life Insurance Stipulation and Consent
Order Docket No. 20-025-B Fri, 08/28/2020 Grander Mortgage Capital Order Refusing to Renew and Terminating Loan Servicer License
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #216 Thu, 09/03/2020 Notice to Policyholders of Proposed Long-Term Care Rate Increase
Regulation Reg. H-2020-05-E Thu, 09/17/2020 Relaxation of Credentialing Verification Practices

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

Employee Information