Statement from Commissioner Michael Pieciak

Statement from Commissioner Pieciak: DFR staff have been directed to work remotely from home, and will continue to do so until further notice. The department is still conducting business, however the remote nature of our work may cause some temporary disruptions or delays in DFR services. Read the full letter for more information about contacting DFR.

DFR Regulations, Orders, Bulletins and Market Conduct Exams

Type Name Effective Datesort ascending Title
Order Docket No. 18-045-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: David Wayne Judge Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 18-046-I Tue, 04/16/2019 In Re: Deandre Maze-Carter Default Judgement and Order
Order Docket No. 19-014-I Mon, 04/15/2019 CMFG Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-010-I Fri, 04/12/2019 In Re: Todd Brandon Stipulation and Consent
Order RESCINDED - Docket No. 16-019-S Thu, 04/04/2019 First Financial Equity Corporation Order and Consent (Rescinded)
Order Docket No. 19-012-S Tue, 04/02/2019 In Re: Future Income Payments, LLC; Scott Kohn
Order Docket No. 19-009-I Mon, 04/01/2019 Lafayette Stipulation and Consent Order
Order Docket No. 19-004-S Thu, 03/14/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Managed 9 LLC
Order Docket No. 19-003-S Fri, 03/08/2019 In RE: Flipside Cryto, Active Eight LLC
Order Docket No. 19-008-S Fri, 02/22/2019 In Re: FP Capitol, LLC
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #203 Tue, 02/19/2019 Submitting MEWA and Association Health Plan Advertising and Marketing Materials to the Department
Order Docket No. 19-007-I Thu, 02/07/2019 BCBSVT Risk Based Capital Order
Regulation Reg. I-2018-01 Fri, 01/25/2019 Fully-Insured Multiple Employer Welfare Arrangements And Association Health Plans
Order Docket No. 18-048-I Mon, 01/14/2019 In Re: State Farm Fire & Casualty Co and State Farm Mutual Auto Insurance Co
Regulation Reg. I-2018-02-E Thu, 01/03/2019 Self-Insured Multiple Employer Welfare Arrangements and Association Health Plans
Order Docket No. 18-55-B Thu, 12/27/2018 Upstart Network, Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-013-I Wed, 12/05/2018 Order For Revocation of Christopher Wocell’s Resident Producer And Surplus Lines Licenses
Order Docket No. 18-50-S Fri, 11/30/2018 In Re: Hall Labs LLC
Order Docket No. 18-049-S Tue, 11/27/2018 Stock Investment Management Inc.
Order Docket No. 18-032-S Tue, 11/20/2018 LPL Financial LLC
Order Docket No. 18-044-S Tue, 11/06/2018 In Re: Barker Partnership Fund
Bulletin Insurance Bulletin #202 Fri, 11/02/2018 Interest of Insurance Claim Payments
Order Docket No. 18-043-S Thu, 11/01/2018 In Re: Toro Jax Holdings, LLC
Regulation Reg. B-2018-02 Mon, 10/01/2018 Residential Real Estate Mortgage Loan Commitment Letters
Order Docket No. 18-042-B Thu, 09/13/2018 Order Exempting Certain Loan Solicitation Companies From the Loan Solicitation Licensing Requirement Of 8 VSA Chapter 73

Pages

Contact Information

Department of Financial Regulation
Consumer Services 
89 Main Street, Montpelier, VT 05620 - 3101

802-828-3301
833-DFR-HOTLINE (toll free)
833-337-4685 (toll free)

Public Information
For public records, media inquiries, and press releases visit our Public Information web page

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon

 

 

 

 

Employee Information